Skip to content

Lunch Menu

 
Monday, January 22- Chicken fingers, roll, cream potatoes, green beans
 
Tuesday, January 23- Hamburger steak, roll, macaroni 'n cheese, okra
 
Wednesday, January 24- Chicken tortilla soup, cheese toast
 
Thursday, January 25- Spaghetti, roll, green beans
 
Friday, January 26- BBQ sandwich, fries, baked beans
 
Monday, January 29- Chicken nuggets, roll, cream potatoes, black eyed peas
 
Tuesday, January 30- Breakfast bar
 
Wednesday, January 31- Taco soup, Fritos, cheese toast
 
Thursday, February 1- Chicken alfredo, roll, green beans
 
Friday, February 2- Corn dog, French fries, baked beans
 
Monday, February 5- Chicken breast, biscuit, gravy, cream potatoes, broccoli
 
Tuesday, February 6- Chicken casserole, roll, California medley
 
Wednesday, February 7- Grilled pork chops, roll, roast potatoes, okra
 
Thursday, February 8- Beef tips, rice, gravy, roll, green beans
 
Friday, February 9- Hamburger, fries, baked beans
 
Monday, February 12- Grilled chicken fingers, roll, cream potatoes, okra
 
Tuesday, February 13- Breakfast bar with pancakes
 
Wednesday, February 14- Pizza, fries, corn on the cob
 
Thursday, February 15- Spaghetti, garlic roll, green beans
 
Friday, February 16- Chicken sandwich, fries, baked beans
 
Tuesday, February 20- Taco, tortilla chips, salsa, salad, pinto beans
 
Wednesday, February 21- Chicken noodle soup, crackers, cheese toast
 
Thursday, February 22- Baked ziti, garlic roll, green beans
 
Friday, February 23- BBQ sandwich, curly fries, side salad, baked beans
 
 
 
 
 

Please remember that because of availability of product, the menu may be changed.

Thank you for understanding.

Need to add to your child's lunch account? You may send a check with your child's name on it or you may go to www.paymentsplus.com and register your child in order to add money.

If you have any questions, please email  jwilliams@westbrookchristian.org or phone me at 256-442-7457, ext. 2310.