Skip to content

Lunch Menu

 
 
Thursday, April 25- Chicken quesadilla, Mexican rice
 
Friday, April 26- Hamburger, fries, baked beans
 
Monday, April 29- Chicken nuggets, roll, cream potatoes, corn
 
Tuesday, April 30- Pancakes, sausage, potatoes, fruit, yogurt
 
Wednesday, May 1- Papa John's Pizza, fries, corn on the cob
 
Thursday, May 2- Chicken parmesan with red sauce and noodles, roll, green beans
 
Friday, May 3- Corn dog, fries, pinto beans
 
Monday, May 6- Chicken fingers, roll, cream potatoes, mixed vegetables
 
Tuesday, May 7- Baked ziti, roll, green beans
 
Wednesday, May 8- Breakfast Bar
 
Thursday, May 9- Spaghetti, roll, California medley
 
Friday, May 10- Chicken sandwich, fries, baked beans
 
Monday, May 13- Chicken fingers or nuggets, roll, cream potatoes, vegetable
 
Tuesday, May 14- Hamburger steak, roll, gravy, cream potatoes, broccoli
 
Wednesday, May 15- Hodge Podge day
 
Thursday, May 16- Hodge Podge day
 
Friday, May 17- Chicken sandwich, chips
 
 
 
 

Please remember that because of availability of product, the menu may be changed.

Thank you for understanding.

Need to add to your child's lunch account? You may send a check with your child's name on it or you may go to www.paymentsplus.com and register your child in order to add money.

If you have any questions, please email  jwilliams@westbrookchristian.org or phone me at 256-442-7457, ext. 2310.