Skip to content

Lunch Menu

Monday, November 28

Chicken fingers, roll, cream potatoes, corn

 

Tuesday, November 29

Taco, Mexican rice, pinto beans

 

Wednesday, November 30

Lasagna, roll, green beans

 

Thursday, December 1

Hamburger Steak, roll, mac'n cheese, okra

 

Friday, December 2

Hot dogs, chips, baked beans

 

Monday, December 5

Grilled chicken tenders, roll, cream potatoes, corn on the cob

 

Tuesday, December 6

Chicken and dumplings, roll, green beans

 

Wednesday, December 7

Vegetable soup, corn bread, cheese toast

 

Thursday, December 8

Chicken alfredo, roll, California medley

 

Friday, December 9

Bacon hamburger and fries, baked beans

 

Monday, December 12

Parmesan chicken, roll, roast potatoes, green beans

 

Tuesday, December 13

Chicken fried rice, roll, broccoli

 

Wednesday, December 14

Corn dog, fries, baked beans

 

Thursday, December 15

Half-Day, no lunch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Students may choose a ham or turkey sandwich and chips in place of the meat and potatoes from the hot bar. When a student purchases a sandwich and chips, a vegetable will be added from the hot bar and the student is still able to get food from the fruit and salad bars.

Please remember that because of availability of product, the menu may be changed.

Thank you for understanding.

We will have a salad bar that can be used by those purchasing a hot meal or a sandwich/ wrap. The days we have baked potatoes can be either sweet or Idaho potatoes. We will have fresh fruit out each day at lunch for the students.

Need to add to your child's lunch account? You may send a check with your child's name on it or you may go to www.paymentsplus.com and register your child in order to add money.)

If you have any questions, please email  jwilliams@westbrookchristian.org or phone me at 256-442-7457, ext. 2310.