Skip to content

Teacher Directory

Name Email Address Position
Dale Adams dadams@westbrookchristian.org Drivers Ed
Anna Barnes abarnes@westbrookchristian.org Music Teacher
Heather Blevins hblevins@westbrookchristian.org  Counselor
Beth Blisard bblisard@westbrookchristian.org  Discovery
Kelly Brown kbrown@westbrookchristian.org  4K
Kelly Buchanan kbuchanan@westbrookchristian.org 5K
Esther Bunt ebunt@westbrookchristian.org 5th Grade
Christina Burgess cburgess@westbrookchristian.org Middle School History
Grant Campbell gcampbell@westbrookchristian.org IT Technician
Andrea Cook acook@westbrookchristian.org 1st Grade
Candice Crow ccrow@westbrookchristian.org STEM
Tee Croyle tcroyle@westbrookchristian.org High School Math
Danny Dunlap ddunlap@westbrookchristian.org Soccer Coach
Samantha Dutton sdutton@westbrookchristian.org 5K
Kathy Echeverri kecheverri@westbrookchristian.org Spanish
Greg Edge gedge@westbrookchristian.org Middle School Math
Belinda Edwards bedwards@westbrookchristian.org Discovery
Suzanne Edwards sedwards@westbrookchristian.org High School Math
Shane Ellison sellison@westbrookchristian.org High School Science
Brooke Finlayson bfinlayson@westbrookchristian.org High School English
Seth Ford sford@westbrookchristian.org PE/Basketball Coach
Larry Fuhrman lfurhman@westbrookchristian.org Bible Teacher
Andrea Gallman agallman@westbrookchristian.org Administrative Assistant
Jenny Gallman jgallman@westbrookchristian.org Resource
Amanda Greer agreer@westbrookchristian.org 6th Grade
Cindy Greer cgreer@westbrookchristian.org Educational Consultant
Lynda Hall lhall@westbrookchristian.org 1st Grade
Taryn Hall tjhall@westbrookchristian.org 2nd Grade
Sandra Handley shandley@westbrookchristian.org Elementary Administrator
Mary Humphries

mhumphries@westbrookchristian.org

4th Grade
Beth Hill bhill@westbrookchristian.org Middle School English
Jan Hill jhill@westbrookchristian.org Resource
Lauren Holt lholt@westbrookchristian.org High School English
Brandy James bjames@westbrookchristian.org 1st Grade
Betty Jones bjones@westbrookchristian.org 5th Grade
Jessica Jones jjones@westbrookchristian.org Middle School Math
Kristi Justice kjustice@westbrookchristian.org Bookkeeper 
Bobbie Keenum bkeenum@westbrookchristian.org English Advisor
Laura Keith lkeith@westbrookchristian.org Bible Teacher
Kelly Kemp kkemp@westbrookchristian.org 4K
Sharon Lancaster slancaster@westbrookchristian.org Elementary Librarian
Amy Legg alegg@westbrookchristian.org Administrative Assistant
Gina Lockridge glockridge@westbrookchristian.org 4K
Sydney Malone smalone@westbrookchristian.org Middle School Science
Denise Mattison dmattison@westbrookchristian.org PE/Volleyball Coach
Karla McArthur kmcarthur@westbrookchristian.org High School English
Josiah McCarty jmccarty@westbrookchristian.org Computer
Robert McCary rmccary@westbrookchristian.org Maintenance
Miriam McDonald mmcdonald@westbrookchristian.org Art
Debra McKinley dmckinley@westbrookchristian.org Resource
Meredith Miller mmiller@westbrookchristian.org High School Math
Christina Mooney cmooney@westbrookchristian.org Computer
Kelly Morton

kmorton@westbrookchristian.org

Custodian
Ashley Nailer anailer@westbrookchristian.org 4th Grade
Rachel Neal rneal@westbrookchristian.org Administrator
Romy Nolen rnolen@westbrookchristian.org 3rd Grade
Drew Noles dnoles@westbrookchristian.org Assistant Principal
Cindy Norman cnorman@westbrookchristian.org 4th Grade
Andrea Oliver aoliver@westbrookchristian.org 6th Grade
Mary Oliver moliver@westbrookchristian.org Resource
Holly Ostendorf hostendorf@westbrookchristian.org Science
Betsy Parden bparden@westbrookchristian.org School Nurse
Tara Patterson tpatterson@westbrookchristian.org 6th Grade
Chad Phillips cphillips@westbrookchristian.org Strength Coach
Marti Potter mpotter@westbrookchristian.org 4K Transition
Mike Prater mprater@westbrookchristian.org SRO Officer
Garrett Rule grule@westbrookchristian.org Head of Maintenance
Mark Sanders msanders@westbrookchristian.org Health
Kellilyn Sechrest ksechrest@westbrookchristian.org High School English
Cindy Self cself@westbrookchristian.org High School Math
Carrie Sims

csims@westbrookchristian.org

2nd Grade
Janna Smith jsmith@westbrookchristian.org Middle/High School Librarian
Frances Stewart fstewart@westbrookchristian.org Counselor
Michael Stewart mstewart@westbrookchristian.org High School Math
Carianne Stinson cstinson@westbrookchristian.org CFO
Cailin Stone cstone@westbrookchristian.org High School History
Mike Stonecypher mstonecypher@westbrookchristian.org Middle School English
Kerri Thomson kthomson@westbrookchristian.org 3K
Lydia Thrift lthrift@westbrookchristian.org Resource
Michelle Usry musry@westbrookchristian.org 3rd Grade
Stephanie Wagner swagner@westbrookchristian.org High School History
Jeannie Williams jwilliams@westbrookchristian.org Lunchroom Manager
Jerry Windle jwindle@westbrookchristian.org Baseball Coach
Lauren Wright lwright@westbrookchristian.org Communications & Admissions
Stephanie Wright swright@westbrookchristian.org 3K
Yunona Yaeger yyaeger@westbrookchristian.org 5th Grade