Skip to content

Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Email Address Position
Dale Adams dadams@westbrookchristian.org Drivers Ed
Kathy Barfield kbarfield@westbrookchristian.org  2nd Grade
Anna Barnes abarnes@westbrookchristian.org Music Teacher
Jennifer Batting

jbatting@westbrookchristian.org 

Elementary- Front Office
Katie Baugh

kbaugh@westbrookchristian.org 

5K Teacher
Candy Beck

cbeck@westbrookchristian.org

Registrar- Front Office
Heather Blevins hblevins@westbrookchristian.org  Counselor
Beth Blisard bblisard@westbrookchristian.org  Discovery
Jeremy Brooks

jbrooks@westbrookchristian.org

HS History/Head Girls V. Basketball Coach
Kelly Buchanan kbuchanan@westbrookchristian.org 5K
Esther Bunt ebunt@westbrookchristian.org 5th Grade
Christina Burgess cburgess@westbrookchristian.org Middle School History
Grant Campbell gcampbell@westbrookchristian.org IT Technician
Andrea Cook acook@westbrookchristian.org 1st Grade
Candice Crow ccrow@westbrookchristian.org STEM
Samantha Dutton sdutton@westbrookchristian.org 5K
Kathy Echeverri kecheverri@westbrookchristian.org Spanish
Greg Edge gedge@westbrookchristian.org Secondary Administrator
Belinda Edwards bedwards@westbrookchristian.org Discovery
Suzanne Edwards sedwards@westbrookchristian.org High School Math
Shane Ellison sellison@westbrookchristian.org High School Science
Larry Fuhrman lfurhman@westbrookchristian.org Bible Teacher
Maghan Fuller mfuller@westbrookchristian.org  8th Grade English
Jenny Gallman jgallman@westbrookchristian.org Resource
Amanda Greer agreer@westbrookchristian.org 7th Grade Math
Cindy Greer cgreer@westbrookchristian.org Educational Consultant
Taryn Hall tjhall@westbrookchristian.org 2nd Grade
Sandra Handley shandley@westbrookchristian.org Elementary Administrator
Jan Hill jhill@westbrookchristian.org Resource
Shana Hill shill@westbrookchristian.org  3K Teacher
Lauren Holt lholt@westbrookchristian.org High School English
Brandy James bjames@westbrookchristian.org 1st Grade
Jessica Jones jjones@westbrookchristian.org Middle School Administrator
Kristi Justice kjustice@westbrookchristian.org Bookkeeper 
Kelly Kemp kkemp@westbrookchristian.org 4K
Gina Lockridge glockridge@westbrookchristian.org 4K
Courtney Mahy

cmahy@westbrookchristian.org

High School English
Denise Mattison dmattison@westbrookchristian.org PE/Volleyball Coach
Robert McCary rmccary@westbrookchristian.org Maintenance
Miriam McDonald mmcdonald@westbrookchristian.org Art
Angie McHugh amchugh@westbrookchristian.org  High School History
Debra McKinley dmckinley@westbrookchristian.org Resource
Meredith Miller mmiller@westbrookchristian.org High School Math
Shela Mitchell smitchell@westbrookchristian.org 4K
Christina Mooney cmooney@westbrookchristian.org Computer
Kelly Morton

kmorton@westbrookchristian.org

Custodian
Ashley Nailer anailer@westbrookchristian.org 4th Grade
Rachel Neal rneal@westbrookchristian.org Administrator
Romy Nolen rnolen@westbrookchristian.org 3rd Grade
Cindy Norman cnorman@westbrookchristian.org 4th Grade
Mary Oliver moliver@westbrookchristian.org Resource
Holly Ostendorf hostendorf@westbrookchristian.org Science
Betsy Parden bparden@westbrookchristian.org School Nurse
Chad Phillips cphillips@westbrookchristian.org Strength Coach
Marti Potter mpotter@westbrookchristian.org 4K Transition
Mike Prater mprater@westbrookchristian.org SRO Officer
Max Reaves mreaves@westbrookchristian.org  CFO
Garrett Rule grule@westbrookchristian.org Head of Maintenance
Mark Sanders msanders@westbrookchristian.org Health
Kellilyn Sechrest ksechrest@westbrookchristian.org High School English
Cindy Self cself@westbrookchristian.org High School Math
Janna Smith jsmith@westbrookchristian.org Middle/High School Librarian
Frances Stewart fstewart@westbrookchristian.org Counselor
Michael Stewart mstewart@westbrookchristian.org Middle School Teacher
Vicki Stewart vstewart@westbrookchristian.org  6th Grade Math
Cailin Stone cstone@westbrookchristian.org  Middle School English
Kerri Thomson kthomson@westbrookchristian.org 3K
Lydia Thrift lthrift@westbrookchristian.org Resource
Michelle Usry musry@westbrookchristian.org 3rd Grade
Stephanie Wagner swagner@westbrookchristian.org High School History
Neal Wester

nwester@westbrookchristian.org

HS Math/Head Boys V. Basketball Coach
Jessica Whittemore jwhittemore@westbrookchristian.org  6th Grade History and Science
Chris Williams cwilliams@westbrookchristian.org  High School Math / Softball Coach
Jeannie Williams jwilliams@westbrookchristian.org Lunchroom Manager
Jerry Windle jwindle@westbrookchristian.org Baseball Coach
Katelin Witt kwitt@westbrookchristian.org  Middle School Math
Lauren Wright lwright@westbrookchristian.org Communications & Admissions
Stephanie Wright swright@westbrookchristian.org 3K
Yunona Yaeger yyaeger@westbrookchristian.org 5th Grade
Sondra Yarbrough syarbrough@westbrookchristian.org  1st Grade